Breaking My Own Heart is My Favorite Hobby

I want your attention
I want your affection
But I don’t want your love

I want you, of course your touch
I want your love letter
But I don’t want your love

Cause I’ve had enough
I’ve had enough

Roses are red and violets are blue
I don’t want to be glued to you
You shut the light and I’m not so glad
Oh I don’t know what I’m gonna do right now
Cause I love you
I don’t want you

Give me some romance
Then close your door
And oh please break my heart
But pray for my soul

This feeling is confusing
But I can’t help myself
This feeling is confusing
And I don’t want to help myself

 

Check out my new original song here! [https://soundcloud.com/trikakong/breaking-my-own-heart-is-my-favorite-hobby-trika]

Leave a Reply

